Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Save 10% on $100+ with code 'GEM10' ūüíé Free shipping over $29 Save 10% on $100+ with code 'GEM10' ūüíé Free shipping over $29 ūüíé Shipping in 1 business day
Down Arrow Icon
Cart Icon

Chakra Beads for Jewelry Making

Shop our collection of chakra beads for jewelry making. A complete chakra stone bead list encompassing each of Seven Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown Chakras. Within each chakra stones collection you will find the stones for each chakra, as well as their mantras, colors, and a list of the chakras affirmations. Each collection within this chakra stones list is made up of stones as noted in the teachings of 'The Book Of Stones' by Robert Simmons and Naisha Ahsian. Within our chakra healing beads collections, you'll find a wide variety natural gemstone beads great for making malas and other pieces to be used in healing and meditation. If you have any questionsabout any of our chakra beads for jewelry making, or any of our other natural gemstone beads, please give us a call.

Muladhara Chakra Symbol

Muladhara - Root Chakra (1st)

The root chakra, also known as the first chakra, is located at the base of the spine and is associated with security, survival, physicality, self, and grounding.

Shop collection
Svadhisthana Chakra Symbol

Svadhisthana - Sacral Chakra (2nd)

The sacral chakra, also known as the second chakra, is located about three inches above the navel and is associated with emotions, relationships, sexuality, pleasure, and creativity.
Shop collection
Manipura Chakra Symbol

Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra (3rd)

The solar plexus chakra, also known as the third chakra, is located in the upper part of the belly near the diaphragm and is associated with personal will, self-discipline, intellect, life direction, clarity of judgement, confidence, and independence.
Shop collection
Anahata Chakra Symbol

Anahata - Heart Chakra (4th)

The heart chakra, also known as the fourth chakra, is located at the center of the chest and is associated with self love, compassion, transformation, insight, awareness, and acceptance.
Shop collection
Vishuddha Chakra Symbol

Vishudda - Throat Chakra (5th)

The throat chakra, also known as the fifth chakra, is located at the center of the neck and is associated with communication, self-expression, inner truth, and authenticity.
Shop collection
Ajna Chakra Symbol

Anju - Third Eye Chakra (6th)

The third eye chakra, also known as the sixth chakra, is located at the forehead between the eyebrows and is associated with intuition, perception, imagination, inspiration, and visualization.
Shop collection
Sahasrara Chakra Symbol

Sahasrara - Crown Chakra (7th)

The crown chakra, also known as the seventh chakra, is located at the top of the head and is associated with unity, selfless realization, serenity, wisdom, presence, and consciousness.
Shop collection